Thursday, August 4, 2011


Its been said that many of your favorite celebrities will be apart of the cast for the next 'Ice Age' flick, Ice Age (4): Continental Drift. It will be presented in 3D and will star the following people: Ray Romano, John Leguizamo, Denis Leary, Jennifer Lopez, Queen Latifah, Seann William Scott, Josh Peck, Chris Wedge, Keke Palmer, Aziz Ansari, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Wanda Sykes, Jeremy Renner, Matt Bennett. Its set to be released on July 13th, 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment